40 Under 40 Awards

The Dallas Business Journal will recognize 40 of the region’s brightest and most talented leaders under the age of 40 at our 15th annual 40 under 40 Awards!

Join us for an exciting event as we honor 40 North Texas men and women under the age of 40 who represent innovation and excellence in their fields and who are making valuable contributions to our community. These dynamic leaders have helped shape our community in various ways making DFW a better place to live and do business – and for that we are proud to honor them for their contributions and achievements.

On July 21, join us to hear from our honorees and learn how they have pivoted during the “new normal.”

Congratulations to the 2022 class!

Dustin Anthamatten  Methodist Health System

Evan Black Woot.com

Jarie Bradley  Sound & Sable

Kay Brown-Patrick City of DeSoto

Mackenzie Causey The Dallas Foundation

Leslie Chaggaris  Reese Marketos LLP

Haley Coates-Huseman  CBRE

Matthew Creason  ShiftKey

Conor Donahue  Inspire

Andrea Jacquelene Durham  Durham Research Collaborative, LLC

Kyle Frederick  Original ChopShop

Juan Garcia  Dallas College

Ryan Gebhart   Baylor Scott & White Health

Scott Goldstein Downtown Dallas Inc.

Ahmad Goree US Small Business Administration

Hana Khouri Drive Shack Inc.

Dilen Kumar Katten

Tie Lasater KeyCity Capital

Monique Little You Go Natural

Andrew Louder Louder Co.

Dr. Sara Mahmood, DDS MS FAGD brush365 – Dentistry with Integrity

Katherine Mason SculptHouse

Rebecca  Miller  Smoothie King

Aracely Muñoz Children’s Medical Center Foundation at Children’s Health

Krista Nightengale Better Block

Jonathan Ogle The Infinite Agency

Juliana Oliveira  Beyond Interior Design

JJ  Ponce  Communities Foundation of Texas

Dr. Mike Rockwood   Lake Dallas Independent School District

Amber Roy Triumph Business Capital

Indu Sanka  FSGS – Your Trusted Sign Partner

Sudeep Shah Travel King International

Ashley Noelle Sharp   Dwell With Dignity

Prasanna  Singaraju   Qentelli LLC

Paul Singh   U.S Dermatology Partners

Dr. Sana Syed  Kimiya International

Lance Thrailkill All Metals Fabricating Inc.

Benjamin Vann Impact Ventures

Patrice Withers  First United Bank

Brian Wysong  Tumbleweed TexStyles

Join in on congratulating the 2022 class!
Twitter: @DallasBizNews
Instagram: @DallasBizJournal

Registration closes on Tuesday, July 19 at 11:59 p.m.
Ticket Information

Tickets must be transferred into guest’s names by Tuesday, July 19 at 11:59 p.m.
To transfer tickets to guests: Go to www.squadup.com, login with your email address and the password you entered during registration. Once logged in, select “My Tickets” and select each ticket to transfer to your guests.

For questions about the event or registration, please contact DBJ’s Events Director, Jana Collins at jcollins@bizjournals.com.

For questions about advertising or sponsorship opportunities, please contact DBJ’s VP of Sales, Shelby Benton at sbenton@bizjournals.com.

Those attending this in-person event must be fully vaccinated against COVID-19 or have received a negative COVID-19 test within 72 hours prior the event. Additionally, event attendees agree to follow all posted on-site safety protocols outlined by the CDC, local authorities, and the Business Journal such as masking and social distancing. Scroll to the bottom of the page to learn more about what we’re doing to keep you safe during your event experience.

← Older Post Newer Post →